Not An EP


Mec Lir’s debut CD ‘Not An EP’ was released in 2014.

  1. Boat In The Morning
  2. Fair Wind
  3. The Grackle
  4. Flitter Dance
  5. Point Of Air
  6. Three Little Boats
  7. We’re Going To Be Friends

Available as a physical audio CD or digital download (MP3).

SKU: BMANN001 Category: